online-casino

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Casino Extra  playcasino

 

casino-extraCasino Extra is a respected online gambling establishment because it is part of the Starfish Media group (Dublinbet). Like all casinos in the group, it is a complete casino that is sourced from the best gaming providers. With Netent, Betsoft, Microgaming, Ezugi and Evolution gaming for the live casino. The offer is therefore both rich and quality. The new version of the site released in September 2016 corrected the problems of ergonomics that we reported here..

 Casino Extra Bonus

Welcome bonus of 100% up to € 50 + 100 freespins on Starburst. Deposit 50 € and play with 100 €. This bonus comes with betting conditions of 30x deposit + bonus for slots machine.

  Casino Software Suppliers

Casino Extra draws its games from a large number of suppliers including:

Betsoft Gaming We no longer present this talented editor well known for its 3D slot machines that have the particularity of breaking the screen with its expressive and engaging characters: Mamma Mia, Mr Vegas, Under the Bed, Curious Machine, it cam From Venus, Good Girl- Bad Girl

Netent has become a reference publisher in the field of 3D games in a few years. This Swedish publisher integrates talented creative people who make new games emerge almost every month. Some Netent games have become classics such as Gonzo 's Quest, Starbust or Jack Hammer.

Microgaming Casino Extra offers the best Microgaming games (including its major million progressive jackpots and Megah Moolah) and is probably one of the oldest games on the planet of online casinos.

Live Casino with Visionary iGaming: Casino Extra offers live table games with ViG dealer. These games are well known since they already equip the specialists of the sector that are Celtic Casino and Fairway Casino.

    Live Roulette: 3 levels of tables to bet between 0.20 € and 500 €
    
Live Blackjack: 3 levels of tables to bet between 1 € and 500 €
    
Live Baccarat: 3 levels of tables to bet between 1 € and 500 €

Live casino Evolution Gaming now known to all players who adore table games with croupiers. This is the world's leading flagship game is the Immersive Roulette

Live Casino Ezugi: live quality that goes to the basics, the croupières are pretty latin.

Casino Extra on Mobile: Casino Extra offers no less than 40 games directly accessible from its smartphone by entering its username and password registration. The games work perfectly on IOS (Apple) and Android.

  Preview Games

online-casino

 

 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Casino Extra  jouer

 

casino-extraLe Casino Extra est un acteur respecté dans le monde des jeux en ligne parce qu il fait partie du groupe starfish ( Dublinbet) . Comme tous les casinos du groupe  c'est un casino complet qui se fournit aupres des meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux  . Avec Netent , Betsoft , Microgaming, Ezugi et Evolution gaming pour le live casino. L'offre est donc à la fois riche et de qualité .La nouvelle version du site sortie en septembre de 2016 a corrigé les problemes d'ergonomie que nous avions signalé ici.

 Bonus Casino Extra

Bonus de bienvenue de 100% jusqu'à  50€ + 100 freespins sur starburst. Déposez 50€ et jouez avec 100€. Ce bonus est assorti de conditions de mises de 30x le dépôt + bonus  et excluent très logiquement les jeux de table.Cela signifie que ce bonus est à accepter uniquement si vous envisagez de jouer principalement aux machines à sous .

En revanche il serait dommage de ne pas profiter des 100 FREEspins offerts (en passant par les liens de cette page) .Offre valable uniquement si vous ne possdez pas encore de compte sur Casino Extra

  Logiciels et Jeux

Casino Extra puise ses jeux sans téléchargement au coeur de cinq sources de choix :

Betsoft Gaming : on ne présente plus cet éditeur talentueux bien connu pour ses machines à sous en 3D qui ont la particularité de crever l'écran avec ses personnages expressifs et attachants : Mamma Mia, Mr Vegas , Under the Bed , Curious Machine , it came from Venus , Good Girl- Bad Girl

Netent : est devenu en quelques années un éditeur de réference dans le domaine des jeux 3D  .Cet éditeur suédois intégre des créatifs de talent qui font émerger de nouveaux jeux quasiment chaque mois. Certains jeux Netent sont devenus des classiques tels que  Gonzo 's Quest , Starbust  ou Jack Hammer.

Microgaming : Casino Extra compte dans son offre les meilleurs jeux Microgaming (notamment ses jackpots progressifs Major millions et Megah Moolah. Cet éditeur probablement l'un des plus anciens le plus  répandu sur la planète des casinos online .

Live Casino avec Visionary iGaming : Casino Extra propose les jeux de table en direct avec croupier de ViG .Ces jeux sont bien connus puisqu'ils equipent déjà les specialistes du secteur  que sont Celtic Casino et Fairway Casino  .

  • Live Roulette : 3 niveaux de tables pour miser entre 0.20€ et 500€
  • Live Blackjack: 3 niveaux de tables pour miser entre 1€ et 500€
  • Live Baccarat: 3 niveaux de tables pour miser entre 1€ et 500€

Live casino Evolution Gaming : desormais connu de tous les joueurs qui adorent les jeux de table avec croupiers.Il s'agit du leader mondial  sont jeu phare est la roulette Immersive

Live Casino Ezugi : live de qualité qui va à l'essentiel , les croupières sont de jolies latines.

Casino Extra sur Mobile : Casino Extra propose pas moins 40 jeux directement accessibles à partir de son smartphone en saisissant son nom d'utilisateur et son mot de passe d'inscription.  Les jeux fonctionnent parfaitement sur IOS (Apple) et Android.

  Aperçu des jeux sur Casino Extra